The Sag Harbor Chamber of Commerce is made up of business professionals who operate in Sag Harbor and the surrounding areas. Each member of our Board of Directors volunteers their time and talents for the continued success of our vibrant business district.

Our Mission

The Chamber provides tools focused on the development of sustainable business solutions for the local business economy for the benefit of our members.

Executive Board

President:  Lisa Field, Sag Harbor Variety
Vice President:  David Brogna, In Home
Treasurer:  Tara Fordham, Bridgehampton National Bank
Recording Secretary:  Jonathan Fogarty, M&T Bank
Corresponding Secretary:  Marilyn Holstein, Discovery Maps
Director of Web & Media Communications: Debbie Rudoy, Life’style

Board of Directors

Dede O’Connell, The Wharf Shop
Gavin Menu, The Sag Harbor Express
Kelly Dodds, The Sag Harbor American Music Festival
Barbara Schmitz, Sag Harbor Liquors
John Leonard, Law Office of John Leonard
Catherine Ellams, Dan’s Papers
Jesse Matsuoka, Sen Restaurant